Procurement


Bernd Hagendorff
Procurement Management

Tel: 0 44 51 - 12 09 62
Mobil: 0173 - 62 15 651
e-mail: bernd.hagendorff@filmer.de

   
Karin Wilken
Secretary

Tel: 0 44 51 - 12 09 70
e-mail: karin.wilken@filmer.de

   
Beate Kruse
Planning & Distribution

Tel: 0 44 51 - 12 09 48
Fax: 0 44 51 - 12 09 59
e-mail: beate.kruse@filmer.de

   
Andrea Plois
Planning & Distribution

Tel: 0 44 51 - 12 09 26
Fax: 0 44 51 - 12 09 59
e-mail: andrea.plois@filmer.de

 
   
Sonja Fabich
Product Management

Tel: 0 44 51 - 12 09 71
e-mail: sonja.fabich@filmer.de

   
Ines Kreyenschmidt
Product Management

 
e-mail: ines.kreyenschmidt@filmer.de

   
Carola Petersen
Product Management

Tel: 0 44 51 - 12 09 54
Fax: 0 44 51 - 12 09 965
e-mail: carola.petersen@filmer.de

   
Sabine Schilling
Product Management

Tel: 0 44 51 - 12 09 28
e-mail: sabine.schilling@filmer.de

   
Simon Scholz
Product Management

Tel: 0 44 51 - 12 09 48
e-mail: simon.scholz@filmer.de