Field Sales


The name of the employee responsible for you in the field you will learn:
Phone call +49 44 51 - 12 09 58
by mail at the address: christian.gellezat@filmer.de


Diedrich Filmer
Managing Director

Tel: 0 44 51 - 12 09 12
Fax: 0 44 51 - 12 09 83
Mobil: 0171 - 44 90 945
e-mail: diedrich.filmer@filmer.de

   
Peter Koch
Sales manager

Tel: 0 44 51 - 12 09 40
Fax: 0 44 51 - 12 09 41
Mobil: 0177 - 87 47 326

e-mail: peter.koch@filmer.de

   
Daniel Kapfenstein
Key-Account-Manager

Tel: 0 44 51 - 1209 43
Mobil: 0178 - 35 88 834
e-mail: daniel.kapfenstein@filmer.de

 

 

Kristina Jordan
Key-Account-Managerin

Tel: 0 44 51 - 1209 79
Mobil: 0177 - 97 93 721
e-mail: kristina.jordan@filmer.de

 

 

Eric Ahlschläger

Fax: 0 33 22 - 12 57 435
Mobil: 0163 - 57 47 946
e-mail:
eric.ahlschlaeger@filmer.de

 

 

Michael Caile

Tel: 0 4321 - 52 08 97
Fax: 0 4321 - 52 08 97
Mobil: 0163 - 57 47 946
e-mail:
michael.caile@filmer.de

   
Hans-Georg Fuchs

Tel: 0 23 63 - 35 78 40
Fax: 0 23 63 - 35 78 40
Mobil: 0163 - 57 47 277

e-mail: hans-georg.fuchs@filmer.de

   

Michael Horvath

Mobil: 0162 - 402 72 79
e-mail: michael.horvath@filmer.de

 

 

Frank Selle

Fax: 037 26 - 79 29 97 7
Mobil: 0157 851 292 08
e-mail: frank.selle@filmer.de

 

 

Bastian Siegert

Mobil: 0160 99 68 91 20
e-mail: bastian.siegert@filmer.de