Vertrieb Innendienst


Diedrich Filmer
Geschäftsführer - Leitung Vertrieb

Tel: 0 44 51 - 12 09 12
Fax: 0 44 51 - 12 09 83
Mobil: 0171 - 44 90 945
e-mail: diedrich.filmer@filmer.de

   
Christin Neumann
Assistentin Leitung Vertrieb

Tel: 0 44 51 - 12 09 12
Fax: 0 44 51 - 12 09 931
Fax: 0 44 51 - 12 09 81

e-mail: christin.neumann@filmer.de

 
   
Johanna Wehrmann
Kundenbetreuung

Tel: 0 44 51 - 12 09 42
e-mail: johanna.wehrmann@filmer.de

   
Rosemarie Spiekermann
Kundenbetreuung

Tel: 0 44 51 - 12 09 19
Fax: 0 44 51 - 12 09 967
Fax: 0 44 51 - 12 09 81
e-mail: rosemarie.spiekermann@filmer.de

 
   
Lars Gründler
Kundenbetreuung

Tel: 0 44 51 - 12 09 25
Fax: 0 44 51 - 12 09 964
e-mail: lars.gruendler@filmer.de

 
   
Christian Gellezat
Kundenbetreuung

Tel: 0 44 51 - 12 09 58
Fax: 0 44 51 - 12 09 74
Fax: 0 44 51 - 12 09 930
e-mail: christian.gellezat@filmer.de

 
   
Silke Radzewitz
Auftragsbearbeitung

Fax: 0 44 51 - 12 09 55
e-mail: silke.radzewitz@filmer.de