Vertrieb Innendienst


Diedrich Filmer
Geschäftsführer - Leitung Vertrieb

Tel: 0 44 51 - 12 09 12
Fax: 0 44 51 - 12 09 920
Mobil: 0171 - 44 90 945
e-mail: diedrich.filmer@filmer.de

   

Nina Borchardt
Kundenbetreuung

Tel: 0 44 51 - 12 09 12
Fax: 0 44 51 - 12 09 912
e-mail: nina.borchardt@filmer.de

   
Christin Dorn
Assistentin Leitung Vertrieb

Tel: 0 44 51 - 12 09 12
Fax: 0 44 51 - 12 09 912

e-mail: christin.dorn@filmer.de

 
   
Christian Gellezat
Kundenbetreuung

Tel: 0 44 51 - 12 09 58
Fax: 0 44 51 - 12 09 958
e-mail: christian.gellezat@filmer.de

 
   
Lars Gründler
Kundenbetreuung

Tel: 0 44 51 - 12 09 25
Fax: 0 44 51 - 12 09 925
e-mail: lars.gruendler@filmer.de

 
   
Dario Mammen
Kundenbetreuung

Tel: 0 44 51 - 12 09 44
Fax: 0 44 51 - 12 09 944
e-mail: dario.mammen@filmer.de
   
Johanna Wehrmann
Kundenbetreuung

Tel: 0 44 51 - 12 09 42
Fax: 0 44 51 - 12 09 942
e-mail: johanna.wehrmann@filmer.de

   
Silke Radzewitz
Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel: 0 44 51 - 12 09 69
Fax: 0 44 51 - 12 09 969
e-mail: silke.radzewitz@filmer.de